Our Story So Far

I just wanted to make a post thanking you guys for your contributions. I am very, very pleased with what we’ve done here. I hope you’ve all been enjoying this as much as I’ve been. If you’d like to post your thoughts about how everything has been going, please do so. Also, if you’ve got any suggestions or ideas for the future, feel free to post that or send me an email as well.Now that we’ve got our first adventure concluded, I want to have a player awarded xp prize. Each player gets one vote. It will be a secret ballot. Email me at your 1st and 2nd favorite character. No voting for yourself 🙂 First prize is 100xp, second is 50xp. I won’t reveal the exact voting numbers. We can do the same thing after every adventure, and I’ll raise the award as we go along. My email of course is mystara_dm@yahoo.com

2 Comments

Filed under D&D, Dungeons & Dragons, rpg

2 responses to “Our Story So Far

  1. Sin'thija

    Just wanted to post a short blurb saying I’ve so been enjoying this – it’s one of the highlights of my day! And that I appreciate that you all allowing me to take over the role of Feldard – hope he’s all you could hope for in a cantankerous dwarf : )

  2. Alastair

    Bit late to the party, but I’ve just read through your adventures so far. Really enjoyed it!!
    I’m hoping to run the Veiled Society soon, and this has really helped me get a feel for the adventure. Looking forward to reading what happens next…

Leave a Reply

